How am I doing so far?

To see how I am doing so far on this blog, I asked a few people to comment on my blog.

I got great comments, compliments, and suggestions from so many! Thank you all 🙂

Here are some of the comments I received that I screenshotted.

I had some comments about the appearance of the blog so I tried changing some stuff.

Did you notice the different background color? How do you like it?

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to do anything about the font color and home button because of the blog theme I am using :/

About the soundcloud audio from my blog post, Thrift Thrive, the audio played on my phone(android) but I’m not really sure how it works for iPhones.

I also had comments about wanting to see some DIY projects or original outfits created with items bought at the thrift stores.

I will definitely plan for that soon and hopefully think of good and unique ideas!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In addition to these comments, I also received a comment from my fellow Journalism 285 classmate, Juliet Saunders 😀

Here’s her blog that I also commented on, check it out: Dear Poly, get me outta here!

She told me that she really liked my blog, simple and nice. She said that my blog reminded me of one her favorite fashion blog keiko lynn

I looked at it, but it’s a super pretty blog not even comparable to mine, so I feel honored that my blog reminded her of it!


Thank you all who gave me feedback on my blog! ❤

They helped me a lot and I will definitely take in consideration of everything that you all mentioned to improve my blog.

 

 

Leave a comment